top of page

Oceania DLC Project!


Ark: Survival Evolved mod Oceania project is now started! This mod will introduce all new creatures, items, structure, resources, story and game mechanics in a new map which will be primarily water! Please don’t ask for release dates cus that is currently unknown as of we have just started!

136 views10 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Front page

Due to some problems with the editor, while trying to change the footer email adress(which i have now done) the front page looks like a tornado hit it. I will try and fix this as soon as I can, sorry

Site Hibernation

So, after trying out using this site for awhile, I decided that this is very annoying to update and use, and I will fully migrate to our discord. I will not close down the site, mostly so people can r

bottom of page